New Music Trajectories (Week of 8/24/2020)

New releases from Deftones, Phoenix, The Neighbourhood, DREAMERS, and Chevy Mustang Deftones dish “Ohms” the lead single and title track from upcoming new album, set to release September 25, 2020 via Reprise Records Phoenix returns with “Identical”, a part of the motion picture soundtrack for “On the Rocks” The Neighbourhood releases 3rd single “Devil’s Advocate” …

Editor’s Choice: Best 20 Songs of 2017 + Honorable Mentions

Of all the songs released in 2017, these 20 were the best