New Music Trajectories 8/3/2020

  1. Jade and Davey from Blaqk Audio return with a 5-song EP Underneath the Black Palms featuring “Hiss”
  2. Lissie unveils previously unreleased track “Just Because I Can”, recorded during first studio album
  3. Mastodon lights the way with “Fallen Torches”, a track included on upcoming rarities release.
  4. Bastille dishes first new song of 2020 with “What You Gonna Do?”
  5. Billie Eilish drops 2nd new song of 2020 with “My Future”

Extra content:

Spotify playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Youtube video playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Leave a Reply