New Music Trajectories (Week of September 21st, 2020)

Recommended brand new music releases from Puscifer, Deftones, Rise Against, HEALTH, and King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

  1. Puscifer returns with lead single “The Underwhelming” from new album Existential Reckoning, releasing 10/30
  2. Deftones drop 2nd single “Genesis” off Ohms, the new album releasing this Friday 9/25
  3. Rise Against releases new song “Broken Dreams, Inc.” which appears on the Dark Nights: Death Metal soundtrack
  4. HEALTH is back with new single “CYBERPUNK” appearing on new album of collaborations DISCO4 :: PART I, releasing 10/16
  5. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard unveil “Straws in the Wind” but it remains to be seen if it will appear on a new album

Spotify playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Youtube video playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Leave a Reply