New Music Trajectories (Week of September 14th, 2020)

Recommended brand new music releases from Of Monsters and Men, Mastodon, Django Django, New Order, and Electric Six

  1. Of Monsters and Men surprise and delight with “Visitor”, assumed lead single from upcoming new album
  2. Mastodon plug new Medium Rarities release with standout track “White Walker”
  3. Django Django’s first new music since 2018 is new single “Spirals”
  4. New Order unveils first new music in five years with new single “Be a Rebel”
  5. Electric Six release new single “Eye in the Sky”, assumed to be on upcoming new album

  • Of Monsters and Men Music Trajectory 2020

Spotify playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Youtube video playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Leave a Reply