New Music Trajectories from Rise Against, Cypress Hill, Serj Tankian, Greta Van Fleet, and Joywave

Week of March 22nd, 2021

Rise Against unveils lead single “Nowhere Generation” from upcoming album of the same name, out 6/4

Cypress Hill dishes new song “Champion Sound” and announces special livestream on 4/20

Serj Tankian releases new EP of songs originally meant for System of a Down, check out “Electric Yerevan”

Greta Van Fleet drops “Broken Bells”, the 4th single off upcoming new album, out 4/16

Joywave releases “After Coffee”, assumed single from an upcoming new album

Music Trajectory Extra Content

Leave a Reply