New Music Trajectories 6/29/2020

  1. “Turn Off the TV” is the lead single off The Old 97’s upcoming 12th studio album due out 8/21.
  2. “Dancing On My Own” is Grouplove’s cover of Robyn’s song from 2010.
  3. “Real Love Song” is the 2nd single off the upcoming new album by Nothing But Thieves, due out 10/23.
  4. “Shame” is the 2nd single of 2020 for Will and the People, assumed to be on an upcoming new album.
  5. “Frontier Glitch” is the 3rd song released from the upcoming new album by Strike Anywhere.

Spotify playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Youtube video playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Leave a Reply