New Music Trajectories 6/22/2020

  1. “Grounds” is the 2nd single from the highly anticipated new album by IDLES. Ultra Mono drops 9/25 via Partisan Records.
  2. “My Own Soul’s Warning” is the 3rd single from the the upcoming new album by The Killers. Imploding the Mirage release date has been delayed but expect it soon via Island Records.
  3. “Burn” is the lead single from the upcoming ‘comeback’ album by Foxy Shazam. The band has been on hiatus since 2015.
  4. “Fire” is the new single by Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes. It will be appearing on the deluxe edition of the debut album Blossom, dropping 9/18 via International Death Cult.
  5. “Indie Rockers” is a cover of MGMT by Soccer Mommy, appearing on her latest Single Series via Loma Vista Recordings.

Links of Interest

Spotify playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Youtube video playlist of Music Trajectories (2020)

Leave a Reply