Album of the Week 7/13/2020

This week’s Album Trajectory is Project Regeneration Volume I, the 7th studio album by industrial metal band Static-X. It is the first album since the death of founding member/singer Wayne Static.

Must-hear songs:

  1. “Worth Dying For”
  2. “Terminator Oscillator”
  3. “Hollow”

Subscribe to Album Trajectories (2020) playlist on Spotify.

Posted by

Hi, I'm Chris Freyer, creator of Music Trajectory. Thanks for the support and greetings from San Diego, CA!

Leave a Reply